Brian's Foods, LLC
Brian's Foods, LLC

Vegetarian

Brian's foods is now a part of the American Vegetarian Association. All products contain no meat, eggs, or fish. 

 

Learn more at www.americanvegetarian.info

 

*Being Vegetarian generally satisfies the requirments of Halal because they have similar restrictions. For example, vegetarianism does not allow for any forms of meat. Additionally, Brian's Foods products are Kosher which will close any other gaps.

Get Social With Us

Print Print | Sitemap
© Brian's Foods, LLC